things will go my way

Things will go my way
the calling

I came to tell you
How we’ve all began
Nothing seems to work out right
I’m broken down again
So hold me now
And say it’s not forever
Maybe someday
In time

Things will go my way
Things will go my way

Some words to keep you going. If right now is a dessert and may seems there will be no rain in the near future, heads up. Its not an easy thing to do. But i am not asking you to do it. I am teeling you. Its for your own good. Things will go your way.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

