quick turns

yup, i am here in bicol!

I was in bulacan yesterday and I was about to go back to Subic when my i heared a whisper saying “come, come to bicol”, hahaha. Actually there’s no voice, I just made a quick turn. And that’s it, i found myself buying  a bus ticket bounded to Naga City, Camarines Sur.

I only have a few bucks in my pocket, but as I believe it, that is what makes this great. It’s like travelling without a map, an insane idea, but that’s the point! hahaha!

 

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “quick turns

  1. Joefort

    si lerrie pot!

  2. Leroy

    wow.. grabe ka tlga..

  3. Pingback: what’s bloggin’? « thirdrow

Leave a Reply

