Vote for the Sexiest Geeks of 2007

Here’s Wired’s ‘Sexiest Geeks of 2007‘ and guess who’s in it: Yup, Morgan Webb. And there are some surprizing contenders.

  • Alyson Hannigan – Surprise, surprise. I never thought that Lily was geek-freak. Well, she’s not. According to the article, she’s in the list because of her role as Willow in Buffy: the Vampire Slayer.
  • Danica McKellar – That girl from ‘The Wonder Years’, but I remember her as Trudy in the Pineapplie incedent in (of course) ‘How I Met Your Mother’

Enjoy!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Vote for the Sexiest Geeks of 2007

  1. Joefort

    Hehe, I know. I just can't get enough of this show. Too bad until now wala pa ding next episode. Yeah, Lily is more 'home-y' than Robin.

  2. Jomags

    Are we just a "How I Met Your Mother" freaks or what? Haha. Becuase of this entry, I adore Morgan Webb & unfortunately wanting to be like her (Geesh!) saka I appreciate Lily more than Robin, of course where else? HIMYM! 😉

Leave a Reply

