two MS events, one wednesday night

Ok, so I just got off the phone and Accenture called me, which is really weird — how did they get my number? Anyway, they were inviting me to attend an MS Seminar event they’re hosting this coming May 21. Being the MS fan that I am, I quickly said yes without even thinking. After that, I checked Microsoft Philippines website to verify if there’s really an event this coming May 21. Yep, there is.Its a seminar entitled “MSDN Session: Windows Live Platform Technical Drilldown”. But wait a minute, it’s a different event! Ugh. How can I be so stupid?

So now I’m stuck with 2 events and don’t know which one to pick. I already made a commitment to the first event but the second event looks really interesting (I registered too, just in case, hehe).

Leave a comment

Filed under Microsoft, Personal, Tech

Leave a Reply

