consistency dependency

This is crazy. Suddenly, I have the urge to blog again. Not only I that resurrected my blog but I impulsively purchased my own domain and linked it to my WordPress account. Its been months since I blogged – if you can call that a blog. I think I got really lazy. I settled to Twitter and Facebook. Not that I hate them – maybe a little – I just think I could do better. Better than 140-character ‘’tweets’ and status updates. So, in a way, this is me saying that “I will do better.” There are couple of times where I had a good opening line for a blog but eventually get lost in my thoughts. I have this really bad habit on jumping from one thought to another and totally miss my point. Specially if I’m creating long paragraphs. Rookie mistake, I need more discipline in that. That’s one thing about not putting your thoughts into writing, its easily swayed into something else. Anyway, I don’t want to make this sound like a big commitment. I just want to be more consistent with my blogging habit.  Consistent not seasonal. Yeah, that’s more like it.

‘See you guys around.

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal

Leave a Reply

