How I met a guy named Earl after Prison break

From the title itself I’m pretty sure you’ll have a fair idea on what’s this blog will be. I confess, I’m hooked! Yup, for the past few weeks I finished 4 TV-series (2 seasons each – except for Grey’s Anatomy which has 3 seasons – 22-24 episodes per season)! I just can’t help it, it’s so addicting. It’s like eating Pringles, “Once you pop you can’t stop!”. I’m yet to see the days of Philippine Soaps this good.

I just finished CBSHow I Met Your Mother and Boy oh Boy! Robin is hot! It’s about a guy named Ted Mosby (played by Josh Radnor) telling his kids in the year 2030 about, well, how he met their mother. Neil Patrick Harris (Former Doggie Howser M.D. star) as Barney is hilarious (Whaddapp)! I can’t wait for the third season which will be this coming September.

Before that, I also marathon-ed NBC’s My Name is Earl. Jason Lee (as the hard-core karma believer Earl Hicky) and Ethan Suplee (Earl’s loyal brother, Randy) is awesome! Nadine Velazquez as Catalina, a good-hearted and beautiful jumping stripper/illegal alien/maid at the motel where the Hickey brothers live, is a knock-out too!

Last and definitely not the least, Prison Break. It’s a McGyver-meets-Mission-Impossible suspense thriller. Paul Scheuring is genius! Michael Scofield’s character is just brilliant. Everything about his personality was explained. The third and final season will also be this September. Can’t wait!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment